Star Vendor Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://starvendorauto.ca/vehicles https://starvendorauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Star Vendor Auto Vehicles Feed https://starvendorauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-grand-vitara/7640005/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-grand-vitara/7640005/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:24:53 -0400 2011 Jeep Patriot https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/7594615/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/7594615/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 19:11:25 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7567384/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7567384/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:33:48 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/7560652/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/7560652/ Sun, 29 Aug 2021 20:39:43 -0400 2006 Hyundai Accent https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/7392197/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-accent/7392197/ Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:01:47 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/7367015/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/7367015/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 22:20:04 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7356251/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7356251/ Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:11:24 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7345763/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7345763/ Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:20:08 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/7144684/ https://starvendorauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/7144684/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 23:21:56 -0400